What I’m Listening To: Late Registration

12 years late but i’ve finally arrived on board the late registration train and I am ready to GO

If my name were Jiggy Steiner I would tell you all about the messages meanings chords melodies harmonies beats and producing of this album but I’m not and so all I’m gonna leave you is with; this album is great. Sounds so nice. Many a good lyric

  1. Here are some of my faves!!!
  2. Heard Em Say ft Adam Levine
  3. Touch the Sky
  4. Drive Slow
  5. Hey Mama
  6. Diamonds from Sierra Leone Remix ft Jay Z

enjoy listening lovely people

Leave a Reply

