Depop

SO, my glorious friend georgia actually introduced me to depop a while back via her blog (here), and having trialled it and given it up around a year ago, I’ve recently got back into it via my other wonderful friend kitty (blog here).

It’s a real doubled-edged sword, as whilst you intend to use it to make money, its far too easy to spend money.

In case youre unfamiliar, Depop is an app that allows you to sell your unwanted items to a new home, easily and efficiently. You can like, sell, scroll, message and buy from people all over the place, for all those bits and bobs you couldnt find anywhere else, or that you arent willing to pay retail price for (youd literally think i was being paid for this but im not- just keen).

I’ve been selling my tings lately- so ind me on there as @ekashti and let’s be friends:):):)

Leave a Reply

