Sky (life) Full of Stars

I’m obsessed with the idea of stars. I love anything star print and I want to be associated with them more than I do my own name (hi im ella and im a star addict). I have therefore accumulated as many star themed items to fill my life with as possible and thought I’d share them should you fancy some star themed shit in your life. Also, we’re fuckin made of stardust?! Like actually?!

anyway

lez do it

Glitter Makeup Up Bag – Skinny Dip £12

This little dream bag was something I picked up in Topshop before christmas and I love it. It’s a great size for fitting a solid amount of makeup in (u can get a naked palette in there), and the material it’s made from makes it easy to clean.

Dainty Necklace with 5 Tiny Gold Plated Stars – £27

I bought this around a year ago in rose gold and haven’t taken it off since. It’s one of my staples and it’s dainty enough to go with every outfit. I also got it in rose gold because it’s more subtle against my skin and considering the usage it seems to be pretty sturdy, showing no signs of weakness. It ain’t a quitta

Zara Stars Blouse – £30

This isn’t the exact blouse I have, but I bought my version around 3 years ago, so I don’t think Zara stock it anymore. Anyway, without getting too concerned/upset about that, I feel like the print is ace and a good way to add some interest to your outfit. I chuck mine under my dungarees on the regs.

WishStrings Star Bracelet/Anklet £3.25

Gifted by my pal KVD, this little thing is so cute! I had it on a light pink string and wore it around my ankle (until it fell off- sorry, K) but it was really subtle and sparkly. I like my jewellery subtle, to contrast my personality.

And there you have it, you can all send me thank you cards in the masses I know I’ve been a huge help.

 

Leave a Reply

